Edit

Connexion

Please Login
*
Username
Username can not be left blank.
Please enter valid data.
*
Password
Password can not be left blank.
Please enter valid data.
Please enter at least 1 characters.
LOGIN
 
CLIENT SERVICE
you have a question?

Carola Sarrasin

Germany
Certified speaker
  • Founder of the Thailand 2009 project – Grabovoi® Center in Chiang Mai.
  • Founder of the “Harmonious Development Co., Ltd” project in 2014, at the request of Grigori Grabovoi.

Qualifications

Certified speaker as part of Dr Grabovoi’s global university programme since 2014. Carola has been studying Grigori Grabovoi’s teachings since 2008, and has been teaching them in multiple languages to a vast circle of interested people around the world since 2010. This time was preceded by 30 years of professional experience with the first German television channel, of which the last 17 years were spent as director of news programming. “The lack of honesty that prevailed there led me towards the truth: the jewel of the universal knowledge of God and of the world”.

1er contact avec Grigori Grabovoi

In 2014, via Skype.

Histoire que vous aimeriez raconter sur Grigori Grabovoï

As I sat in Belgrade in front of a pile of contracts, I sadly said to myself: Thailand is still not here. Grigori Grabovoi went through all the pages in 3 minutes, then got right to the heart of the matter by telling me, in German: add “and Thailand” here. I was so blown away by his perfect pronunciation that I had to have him repeat it three times. As we shared a smile, I pencilled in the words: “and Thailand”.

Réussite de Contrôle

Physically: throughout the entire body. Recovery after serious accidents (broken spine, dislocated knee); restoration of vision from very low (8%) to near-normal; return of grey hair to its natural colour; other rejuvenation and healing.

Events: sale of an apartment in Tenerife in 7 days to raise the necessary funds to launch the Thailand Project. Website launch and collaboration with exclusively Thai people, despite not speaking their language. Management of Project Thailand and the society since 2009, made up of more than 4,000 participants and producing countless positive results (growth of teeth/organs, transformation of metal in the body, and many favourable events).

The PRK-1U has been operating continuously since March 2020, and COVID has not really reached Chiang Mai.

Edit

Connexion

Please Login
*
Username
Username can not be left blank.
Please enter valid data.
*
Password
Password can not be left blank.
Please enter valid data.
Please enter at least 1 characters.
LOGIN
 
CLIENT SERVICE
you have a question?

Carola Sarrasin

Allemagne
Conférencière agréée
  • Fondatrice du projet Thaïlande 2009 – Centre Grabovoï® de Chiang Mai.
  • Fondatrice du projet « Harmonious Development Co., Ltd » en 2014, à la demande de Grigori Grabovoï.

Qualifications

Conférencière personnellement agréée du programme universitaire mondial du Dr Grabovoï depuis 2014. Carola étudie les enseignements de Grigori Grabovoï depuis 2008 et les enseigne en plusieurs langues à un cercle illimité de personnes intéressées dans le monde entier depuis 2010. Cette expérience a été précédée de 30 années d’expérience professionnelle au sein de la première chaîne de télévision allemande, dont les 17 dernières années en qualité de directrice des programmes d’information. « Le manque d’honnêteté qui y sévissait m’a conduite vers la vérité : le joyau de la connaissance universelle de Dieu et du monde ».

1er contact avec Grigori Grabovoi

En 2014 via Skype.

Histoire que vous aimeriez raconter sur Grigori Grabovoï

Alors que j’étais assise à Belgrade devant une pile de contrats, je me suis dit tristement : une fois de plus, la Thaïlande n’y figure pas. Grigori Grabovoï a parcouru toutes les pages pendant 3 minutes, puis a fait mouche en me disant, en allemand : « rajoute « et la Thaïlande » ici ». J’ai été tellement sidérée par sa prononciation parfaite que j’ai dû le faire répéter trois fois. Alors que nous arborions tous les deux un large sourire, j’ai donc rajouté à la main la mention : « et la Thaïlande ».

Réussite de Contrôle

Physiquement : sur l’ensemble du corps. Restauration après de graves accidents (colonne vertébrale brisée, luxation du genou), régénération de la vision oculaire de très faible (8 %) à quasi-normale, retour des cheveux gris à leur couleur naturelle, autres rajeunissements et restaurations.

Événements : vente d’un appartement à Tenerife en 7 jours afin de disposer des fonds nécessaires pour inaugurer le Projet Thaïlande. Inauguration du site Web et collaboration avec des Thaïlandais uniquement, sans parler leur langue. Gestion du Projet Thaïlande et de la société depuis 2009, comprenant plus de 4 000 participants et engendrant d’innombrables résultats positifs (croissance de dents ou d’organes, transformation du métal dans le corps, ainsi qu’une infinité de d’événements favorables).

Le PRK-1U fonctionne en permanence depuis mars 2020 et la « Covid » n’a pas vraiment atteint Chiang Mai.